Excellence in Training Award

One of the most important aspects of the JLC mission is to make a difference in the community “through the effective action and leadership of trained volunteers.” The Excellence in Training Award recognizes an Active member who demonstrates her commitment to the JLC mission by using her training skills within the JLC or the greater community.

1994 Ginny Kuertz

1995 Chris Stubbins

1996 Mary LeRoy

1997 Yvonnne Thomas

1999 Hallie Stephenson Lee

2000 Lisa Bartz

2001 Kim Harman

2002 Chris Lewis

2003 Lucy Croft

2004 Amy Shannon

2005 Julia Blankenship

2006 Jill Wittman

2007 Shelley Poffenberger

2008 Kathryne Gardette

2009 Amy O’Rourke

2010 Lauren Schmitt

2011 Jane Muindi

2012 Danielle R. Deja

2013 Deanna Sicking

2014 Alicia Kappers

2015 Haley Elkins

2016 René Robers

2017 Leslie Touassi

2018 Kellie Kruger

2019 Kate Eisenpress

2020 Ann Crilley    

2021 Donor Relations Committee: Melissa Barclay, Anna Cassidy, Elisha Herrmann, Natalie Nielsen, Claire Sells, Sarah Vogt, Katie Weiskircher

2022 Samantha Evans

2023 Mary Taliaferro