Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Managing Director Haley Elkins haley@jlcincinnati.org
Office Coordinator Currently hiring
Office Phone: 513.871.9339
Office Fax: 513.871.3632
Office Email office@jlcincinnati.org

 

Executive Management Team

President Tara Noland president@jlcincinnati.org
President-Elect Meredith Comin presidentelect@jlcincinnati.org
Recording Secretary Jacklyn Olinger secretary@jlcincinnati.org
VP Communications Chelsea Zesch communications@jlcincinnati.org
VP Community Impact Gina Germana community@jlcincinnati.org
VP Finance Kei Lawson finance@jlcincinnati.org
VP Fund Development Katie Hayden fundraising@jlcincinnati.org
VP Membership Kelly Barber membership@jlcincinnati.org
VP Training & Development Sarah Rieger training@jlcincinnati.org
Diversity & Inclusion Paaras Parker inclusion@jlcincinnati.org
Nominating Vice Chair Jamie Williams nominatingvc@jlcincinnati.org
Strategic Planning Molly Flanagan strategy@jlcincinnati.org

 

Communications

Media Inquiries communications@jlcincinnati.org
For all media inquiries, please contact Chelsea Zesch, VP of Communications.
Perspectives Magazine perspectives@jlcincinnati.org
Perspectives is the long-standing features-based magazine of the Junior League of Cincinnati. For past issues or advertiser information, please visit the Perspectives section of our website here.
Archives archives@jlcincinnati.org
For questions about our Archives or to share photos of the League’s work in the community, please email our Archivists and Historians.

 

Community Impact

Advocacy & Education   advocacy@jlcincinnati.org
Our Advocacy & Education team is responsible for developing and supporting a community partner portfolio with intentional connectivity to key partners to bring awareness to the general membership on the state of the community, and foster ongoing partnerships with past JLC projects to maintain a strong and collaborative relationship.
Community & Outreach (CANDO)   cando@jlcincinnati.org
Our CANDO team collaborates with various community partners to generate meaningful, educational, and impactful “dome in a day” volunteer events for JLC Members that are consistent with our mission and vision. If your organization is in need of capacity-building volunteer support, reach out to us about becoming a CANDO partner.
State Public Affairs Committee (SPAC)   spac@jlcincinnati.org
The State Public Affairs Committee of the Junior Leagues of Ohio has been an advocacy arm of the state’s Leagues since it was founded in 1942. The purpose of this non-partisan SPAC is to monitor legislative process and laws in Ohio and to address issues and concerns in our collective state community. SPAC brings delegates from all member Leagues together to harness their voices and drive state-wide change. Two at-large delegates from the Junior League of Cincinnati are appointed to SPAC annually.
Sweet Cheeks Diaper Bank   programs@jlcincinnati.org
Sweet Cheeks Diaper Bank partners with local social service agencies to provide diapers to low-income families while raising awareness of the basic health need for diapers. The Sweet Cheeks Diaper Bank vision is to eliminate the existence of diaper need in our community so that ALL babies have a chance to be healthy, happy, and safe. For more information about Sweet Cheeks Diaper Bank, visit www.sweetcheeksdiaperbanks.org.
Columbia Center   columbiacenter@jlcincinnati.org
Our Columbia Center team provides our members, as well as members of our community and other nonprofits, with accessible, functional, and inviting space to work, individually or collaboratively, by maintaining our historic Columbia Center building. For more information about Columbia Center, including rental information, please visit our Columbia Center page here.


Fund Development

Spring Fashion Show   fashionshow@jlcincinnati.org
Our annual Spring Fashion Show fundraiser is a longstanding tradition of fashion, community spirit, and giving back. For more information, please visit our Fashion Show page here.
Tour of Kitchens   tourofkitchens@jlcincinnati.org
Our annual Tour of Kitchens fundraiser is a community-wide event showcasing Greater Cincinnati homes, vendors, and services, while promoting our cookbook, Cincinnati Seasoned. For more information, please visit our Tour of Kitchens page here.
Major Gifts & Individual Giving   donations@jlcincinnati.org


Membership

Membership Recruitment   recruitment@jlcincinnati.org
Our Membership Recruitment team hosts events and answers questions throughout the year, in preparation for spring membership applications. For more information about joining the Junior League of Cincinnati, please visit our Membership page here.
Transfers   transfers@jlcincinnati.org
Our Transfers team welcomes transfer members from other Junior Leagues across the world who have relocated to Cincinnati by introducing them to our community and our JLC history, while providing them with a variety of engagement opportunities. If you’re considering transferring your Junior League membership to Cincinnati, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.