Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Office Manager Jody McMillan jody@jlcincinnati.org
Finance Assistant Bea Kittle bea@jlcincinnati.org
RefugeeConnect Program Director Robyn Lamont robyn@refugeeconnect.org
Office Phone: 513.871.9339
Office Fax: 513.871.3632

 

Executive Management Team

President Vicki Marsala Calonge president@jlcincinnati.org
President-Elect Tara Nolan presidentelect@jlcincinnati.org
Recording Secretary Jacklyn Olinger secretary@jlcincinnati.org
VP Communications Haley B. Elkins communications@jlcincinnati.org
VP Community Impact Gina Germana community@jlcincinnati.org
VP Finance Stephanie Skryzowski finance@jlcincinnati.org
VP Fund Development Katie Hayden fundraising@jlcincinnati.org
VP Membership Megan Stacey membership@jlcincinnati.org
VP Training & Development Sarah Rieger training@jlcincinnati.org

 

Communications

Media Inquiries communications@jlcincinnati.org
For all media inquiries, please contact Haley Elkins, VP of Communications.
Perspectives Magazine perspectives@jlcincinnati.org
Perspectives is the long-standing features-based magazine of the Junior League of Cincinnati. For past issues or advertiser information, please visit the Perspectives section of our website here.

 

Community Impact

Advocacy & Education   advocacy@jlcincinnati.org
Our Advocacy & Education team is responsible for developing and supporting a community partner portfolio with intentional connectivity to key partners to bring awareness to the general membership on the state of the community, and foster ongoing partnerships with past JLC projects to maintain a strong and collaborative relationship.
Community & Outreach (CANDO)   cando@jlcincinnati.org
 Our CANDO team collaborates with various community partners to generate meaningful, educational, and impactful “dome in a day” volunteer events for JLC Members that are consistent with our mission and vision. If your organization is in need of capacity-building volunteer support, reach out to us about becoming a CANDO partner.
State Public Affairs Committee (SPAC)   spac@jlcincinnati.org
 The State Public Affairs Committee of the Junior Leagues of Ohio has been an advocacy arm of the state’s Leagues since it was founded in 1942. The purpose of this non-partisan SPAC is to monitor legislative process and laws in Ohio and to address issues and concerns in our collective state community. SPAC brings delegates from all member Leagues together to harness their voices and drive state-wide change. Two at-large delegates from the Junior League of Cincinnati are appointed to SPAC annually.
GrinUp!   grinup@jlcincinnati.org
Our GrinUp! team promotes, advocates, and educates with the goal of championing sound and accessible oral health care for all children in Greater Cincinnati. For more information about GrinUp, visit grinup.org.
RefugeeConnect   refugeeconnect@jlcincinnati.org
Our RefugeeConnect team advocates for the improvement of the lives of refugees in Greater Cincinnati by fostering community acceptance and inclusion, and developing systems to connect refugees to existing regional resources that empower New Americans on their pathways to self-sufficiency. For more information about RefugeeConnect, visit refugeeconnect.org.
Columbia Center   columbiacenter@jlcincinnati.org
Our Columbia Center team provides our members, as well as members of our community and other nonprofits, with accessible, functional, and inviting space to work, individually or collaboratively, by maintaining our historic Columbia Center building. For more information about Columbia Center, including rental information, please visit our Columbia Center page here.


Fund Development

Spring Fashion Show   fashionshow@jlcincinnati.org
Our annual Spring Fashion Show fundraiser is a longstanding tradition of fashion, community spirit, and giving back. For more information, please visit our Fashion Show page here.
Tour of Kitchens   tourofkitchens@jlcincinnati.org
Our annual Tour of Kitchens fundraiser is a community-wide event showcasing Greater Cincinnati homes, vendors, and services, while promoting our cookbook, Cincinnati Seasoned. For more information, please visit our Tour of Kitchens page here.
Major Gifts & Individual Giving   donations@jlcincinnati.org


Membership

Membership Recruitment   recruitment@jlcincinnati.org
Our Membership Recruitment team hosts events and answers questions throughout the year, in preparation for spring membership applications. For more information about joining the Junior League of Cincinnati, please visit our Membership page here.
Transfers   transfers@jlcincinnati.org
 Our Transfers team welcomes transfer members from other Junior Leagues across the world who have relocated to Cincinnati by introducing them to our community and our JLC history, while providing them with a variety of engagement opportunities. If you’re considering transferring your Junior League membership to Cincinnati, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.