Jeanne Boyce Morrison President Award

Jeanne Boyce Morrison was a beloved member of the JLC who, sadly, lost her battle with cancer just a few days prior to assuming her role as the JLC President in 1992. The JLC Board of Directors started the Jeanne Boyce Morrison President Award in 1994 to honor her memory and recognize an Active JLC member who embodied Jeanne’s outstanding service to the JLC. The recipient is chosen annually by the Board of Directors and recognizes distinguished achievement through volunteer service to the JLC on a committee, project or fundraiser.

1994 Fran Bitzer

1995 Judy Dalambakis

1996 Susan Anthony

1997 Beja Keyser

1998 Karen Hock

1999 Minda Matthews

2000 Vicki Pohl Lauck

2001 Lisa Bartz

2002 Katherine Haskell diPaola

2003 Susan Shelton

2004 Tris Miles

2005 Orly Rumberg & Kristen McLane

2006 Brooke Hiltz

2007 Melanie Chavez & Lisa Hubbard

2008 Elizabeth Locaputo

2009 Amy Fontaine & Jennifer Marsh

2010 Vicki Calonge

2011 Natalie Wais

2012 Liane M. Szucs

2013 Sarah Moore

2014 Kendell Shaw

2015 Jacklyn Olinger

2016 Taylor Bennett

2017 Katie Hayden

2018 Kelly Barber and Aleicia Ennis

2019 Nicole Portal

2020 Lisa Dye

2021 Rachel Maley

2022 Jeri Duncan

2023 Katey Baron and Yashna Patel