Rising Star Award

The JLC has amazing women among its ranks who continually go above and beyond expectations. The Rising Star Award was started in 2009 as a means to recognize a JLC member with 2 years or less of Active membership status who has demonstrated extraordinary service and fulfillment of the JLC mission.

2009 Tessa Wolfarth
2010 Sonya Davis
2011 Meredith Comin & Ashlee Daggenbach
2012 Meghan G. Seitz & Tara Bonistall Noland
2013 Jenna Filipkowski & Lisa Rudolph
2014 Kelly Birkenhauer
2015 Laura Goodell & Molly Flanagan
2016 Paaras Parker & Erin Rolfes
2017 Chelsea Zesch
2018 Chelsea Manning
2019 Maggie Bieger & Ann Crilley